You can collaborate with your team in Opus 2 using the notes function. By clicking on an existing note in Opus 2, you have the option to Edit / Reply / Delete depending on your permissions. If another member of your team has created the note, you will only have the ability to reply.
Replies can be added and alerts sent to the original author or group with whom the note was shared:
By clicking Save, the note it will be displayed on the document where you can build up a chain of commentary: